Faculty & Staff

 

Administration 


Mrs. Maggie Dates        Principal                              mdates@sjpray.org
Mrs. Janine PaetowAssistant Principal / Reading Specialist        jpaetow@sjpray.org


Staff

Mrs. Mary BairdSchool Nursenurse@sjpray.org
Mrs. Susan CherryBefore & After Care Directorscherry@sjpray.org
Mrs. Pat Daley
Director of Instructional Technology
pdaley@sjpray.org
Mr. Tom Foster
Marketing & Communications Manager
tfoster@sjpray.org
Mrs. Shawnisse Massey 
School Secretarysmassey@sjpray.org
Mrs. Diane Rozankowski School Counselordrozankowski@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kathy SmithEnrollment Managerksmith@sjpray.org
Mrs. Connie StaabFinance Managercstaab@sjpray.org

 

Faculty

 

Mrs. Eileen AckermanELAeackerman@sjpray.org
Mrs. Liz ArmacostArtlarmacost@sjpray.org
Mrs. Erin BarresiMathebarresi@sjpray.org
Mr. Brendan Brady
Musicbbrady@sjpray.org
Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Brent
Intermediaterbrent@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kate Cabral
Math Specialist
kcabral@sjpray.org
Ms. Suzanne Faith
Kindergarten
sfaith@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kelly Fick
Kindergarten
kfick@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maria Ipoutcha
Spanish
mipoutcha@sjpray.org
Mr. Chris Kennedy
Social Studies
ckennedy@sjpray.org
Mrs. Ann Kihn                  Pre-Kindergarten                      akihn@sjpray.org     
Mrs. Beth Kistler
Language Arts
bkistler@sjpray.org
Mrs. Jenny KrushReading Specialistjkrush@sjpray.org
Mrs. Jessica LarkinSecond Gradejlarkin@sjpray.org
Mrs. Abby Krauss MederFirst Grade
ameder@sjpray.org
Mrs. Ann MurphyFirst Grade Aide
amurphy@sjpray.org
Mrs. Patty RuppertIntermediatepruppert@sjpray.org 
Mrs. Kristen SchochPK Assistant/EXCELS Coordinator
kschoch@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kim ShannonIntermediatekshannon@sjpray.org
Ms. Christine ThompsonSecond Gradecthompson@sjpray.org
Mrs. Mary Kay WillardThird Grademwillard@sjpray.org
Ms. Allison WilsonScienceawilson@sjpray.org
Ms. Rose Wingard
First Graderwingard@sjpray.org
Mrs. Karen Wuestenfeld
Physical Educationkwuestenfeld@sjpray.org
Mrs. Vicky YoungKindergarten Aide
vyoung@sjpray.org