Faculty & Staff

 

Administration 


Mrs. Maggie Dates        Principal                              mdates@sjpray.org
Mrs. Janine PaetowAssistant Principal        jpaetow@sjpray.org


Staff

Ms. Becky BrentEducational Technology Specialistrbrent@sjpray.org
Mrs. Karin BrightReading Specialistkbright@sjpray.org
Mrs. Susan Cherry
Before & After Care Coordinatorscherry@sjpray.org
Mr. Tom Foster
Communication & Marketing Manager
tfoster@sjpray.org
Ms. Landy GlennData Integration Manager
lglenn@sjpray.org
Ms. Nicole RabinowitzSchool Counselor
nrabinowitz@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kathy Smith
Enrollment Managerksmith@sjpray.org
Mrs. Connie Staab
Finance Manager
cstaab@sjpray.org
Mrs. Amy Stumme
School Secretary
astumme@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kelley Wood
School Nurse
nurse@sjpray.org

 

Faculty

 

Mrs. Eileen AckermanELAeackerman@sjpray.org
Mrs. Liz ArmacostArtlarmacost@sjpray.org
Mrs. Erin BarresiMathebarresi@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kate Cabral
Math Specialist
kcabral@sjpray.org
Ms.  Matilde ChavezThird Grademchavez@sjpray.org
Ms. Suzanne Faith
Instructional Assistant (K)sfaith@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kelly Fick
Kindergarten
kfick@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kathleen FranksPre-Kindergartenkfranks@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maria Ipoutcha
Spanish
mipoutcha@sjpray.org
Mr. Chris Kennedy
Social Studies
ckennedy@sjpray.org
Mrs. Ann Kihn                  Kindergarten                      akihn@sjpray.org     
Mrs. Beth Kistler
Language Arts
bkistler@sjpray.org
Mrs. Karin BrightReading Specialistkbright@sjpray.org
Mrs. Jessica LarkinSecond Gradejlarkin@sjpray.org
Mrs. Sarah MannFirst Grade
smann@sjpray.org
Mrs. Ann MurphyInstructional Assistant (1st)amurphy@sjpray.org
Mrs. Jen RipleyIntermediatejripley@sjpray.org
Mrs. Patty RuppertReligionpruppert@sjpray.org 
Mrs. Kristen SchochInstructional Assistant (PK)/EXCELS Coordinator
kschoch@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kim ShannonIntermediatekshannon@sjpray.org
Mrs. Charlotte SpieglerSecond Gradecspieger@sjpray.org
Mrs. Leilani Tecson-PiersonPhysical Educationltecson-pierson@sjpray.org
Mrs. Mary Kay WillardThird Grademwillard@sjpray.org
Ms. Allison WilsonScienceawilson@sjpray.org
Ms. Rose Wingard
First Graderwingard@sjpray.org
Mrs. Vicky Young
Instructional Assistant (K)vyoung@sjpray.org
Mr. Nick ZurowskiMusic nzurowski@sjpray.org