Faculty & Staff

 

Administration 


Mrs. Maggie Dates        Principal                              mdates@sjpray.org
Mrs. Janine PaetowAssistant Principal / Reading Specialist        jpaetow@sjpray.org


Staff


School Consultant
Mrs. Susan CherryBefore & After Care Directorscherry@sjpray.org
Mrs. Susan Cohen
School Nurse
scohen@sjpray.org
Mrs. Pat DaleyDirector of Instructional Technologypdaley@sjpray.org
Mr. Tom Foster Marketing & Communications Managertfoster@sjpray.org
Mrs. Shawnisse Massey School Secretary smassey@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kathy SmithEnrollment Managerksmith@sjpray.org
Mrs. Connie StaabFinance Managercstaab@sjpray.org

 

Faculty

Mrs. Liz ArmacostArtlarmacost@sjpray.org

Library / Intermediate

Mr. Brendan Brady
Musicbbrady@sjpray.org
Ms. Rebecca (Becky) Brent
Intermediaterbrent@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kate Cabral
Math Specialist
kcabral@sjpray.org
Ms. Suzanne Faith
Kindergarten
sfaith@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kelly Fick
Kindergarten
kfick@sjpray.org
Mrs. Maria Ipoutcha
Spanish
mipoutcha@sjpray.org
Mr. Chris Kennedy
Social Studies
ckennedy@sjpray.org
Mrs. Ann Kihn                  Pre-Kindergarten                      akihn@sjpray.org     
Mrs. Beth Kistler
Language Arts
bkistler@sjpray.org
Ms. Abby Krauss
First Gradeakrauss@sjpray.org
Mrs. Jenny KrushSecond Gradejkrush@sjpray.org
Mrs. Jessica Larkin
First Grade
jlarkin@sjpray.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Ann MurphyFirst Grade Aide
amurphy@sjpray.org 

Language Arts/Religion
Mrs. Patty RuppertIntermediatepruppert@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kristen SchochPK Assistant/EXCELS Coordinatorkschoch@sjpray.org
Mrs. Kim ShannonIntermediatekshannon@sjpray.org

Math
Mrs. Mary Kay Willard
Third Grademwillard@sjpray.org
Ms. Allison WilsonScienceawilson@sjpray.org
Mrs. Karen WuestenfeldPhysical Educationkwuestenfeld@sjpray.org
Mrs. Vicky Young
Kindergarten Aide
vyoung@sjpray.org